N1 – 2023-2024

L’équipe

Charles Noel

Entraineur

Jeremy Mourier

Entraineur Adjoint

Miruna Muraru

Miruna Muraru

Gardienne

Morgane Pannequin

Morgane Pannequin

Gardienne

Loane Arpinon

Loane Arpinon

Demi-Centre

Emie Blanc

Emie Blanc

Demi-Centre

Nagore Saenz

Nagore Saenz

Arrière

Natalia Montilla

Natalia Montilla

Arrière

Esmeralda Almeida

Esmeralda Almeida

Arrière

Capucine Bernard

Capucine Bernard

Arrière

Elea Venturi

Elea Venturi

Aillière

Emma Audibert

Emma Audibert

Aillière

Candice De Oliveira

Candice De Oliveira

Aillière

Rose Hertoghe

Rose Hertoghe

Aillière

Amelie Combe

Amelie Combe

Aillière

Melina Brisco

Melina Brisco

Aillière

Manon Pascale

Manon Pascale

Pivot

Margaux Guibal

Margaux Guibal

Pivot

Match

League Game – Away

Saturday Sept 31 @ 1pm

Win: 1 – 0

League Game – Home

Saturday Oct 02 @ 1pm

Loss: 1 – 2

League Game – Away

Saturday Oct 08 @ 1pm

Tie: 3 – 3

TOURNAMENT

Saturday Oct 14 – 15

League Game – Home

Saturday Oct 22 @ 1pm

League Game – Away

Saturday Oct 31 @ 1pm

League Game – Home

Saturday Nov 07 @ 1pm

League Game – Away

Saturday Nov 14 @ 1pm

League Game – Home

Saturday Nov 21 @ 1pm

TOURNAMENT

Saturday Nov 28 @ 1pm